QFU - Christian Kehrt Gesellschaft für Management-Systeme mbh

OUR PHILOSOPHY

We stand for individual, highly customer-oriented, pragmatic consulting based on proven and modern methods as well as on our extensive practical experience and our broadly diversified know-how. Our clients are internationally operating corporations as well as medium-sized and small companies. We provide our services in accordance with our guiding principle:

SUCCESSFUL MANAGEMENT NEEDS INDIVIDUAL SOLUTIONS

Thus, our services are adapted to the specific needs of our clients and provided by our qualified consultants on site. We can refer to practical experience and references from over 150 customer projects in regional, national and international surroundings. Our goal is to sustainably improve and increase the success of our customers through efficient, goal-oriented consulting and support.

Even in times of Corona we are of course there for you. Our visits to your company take place appropriately and in compliance with the applicable hygiene regulations. If an on-site appointment is not possible, in many cases these can be carried out by video conference resp.”remote”. Our staff will be happy to inform you about the best possible approach for your company.

We hope that we can protect our customers and also our employees with these measures as far as possible and that we all get through this time as well as possible.

Since 1998, QFU Gesellschaft für Management-Systeme mbH has been successfully supporting and advising companies of various sizes from a wide range of industries in the areas of:

  • Business process management and process optimization
  • Organizational development
  • Integrated management systems
  • Preparation and updating of certifications

OUR SERVICES

Consulting

Management systems

Software Solutions

Workshops

our customers

QFU - Christian Kehrt Gesellschaft für Management-Systeme mbH

Wir stellen uns vor

Wir stehen für eine individuelle, sehr stark kundenorientierte, pragmatische Beratung, die auf bewährten und modernen Methoden sowie auf unserer umfassenden Praxiserfahrung und auf unserem breit gefächerten Know-how basieren. Unsere Kunden sind sowohl international agierende Konzerne als auch mittelständische Unternehmen und Kleinunternehmen. Wir erbringen unsere Dienstleistungen im Sinne unseres Leitsatzes:

Erfolgreiches Management
Braucht Individuelle Lösungen.

So werden unsere Leistungen auf die konkreten Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden angepasst und durch unsere qualifizierten Berater vor Ort erbracht. Wir können auf praktische Erfahrung und Referenzen aus über 150 Kundenprojekten im regionalen, nationalen und internationalen Umfeld verweisen. Unser Ziel ist es, durch effiziente, zielführende Beratung und Unterstützung den Erfolg unserer Kunden nachhaltig zu sichern und zu steigern.

Auch in Zeiten von Corona sind wir selbstverständlich für Sie da. Unsere Besuche in Ihrem Unternehmen finden angemessen und konform mit den gültigen Hygieneregeln statt. Sofern keine Termine vor Ort möglich sind, können diese in vielen Fällen per Videokonferenz „Remote“ durchgeführt werden. Unsere Mitarbeiter informieren Sie gerne über die bestmögliche Vorgehensweise für Ihr Unternehmen. Wir hoffen, dass wir unsere Kunden und auch unsere Mitarbeiter mit diesen Maßnahmen weitestgehend schützen können und wir alle möglichst gut durch diese Zeit kommen. 

Die QFU Gesellschaft für Management-Systeme mbH unterstützt und berät seit 1998 erfolgreich Unternehmen unterschiedlicher Größe aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen in den Bereichen:
  • Geschäftsprozessmanagement und Prozessoptimierung
  • Organisationsentwicklung
  • Integrierte Managementsysteme
  • Vorbereitung und Aufrechterhaltung von Zertifizierungen

Unsere Leistungen

Beratung

Management­systeme

Software Lösungen

Workshops

Unsere Kunden